IWW Zentrum Wasser

You need advice for your water issues?

Our team of experienced researchers and consultants is ready for your requests.

Head office

Phone: +49 208 40303 0
Fax: +49 208 40303 80
e-mail: info@iww-online.de

Water resources management

Dr. Reinhard Fohrmann
phone: +49 208 40303 250
e-mail: r.fohrmann@iww-online.de

Dr. Tim aus der Beek
Phone: +49 208 40303 234
e-mail: t.ausderbeek@iww-online.de

Angelika Postulka
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 401
e-mail: wr@iww-online.de

Water technology

Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Stetter
Phone: +49 208 40303 240
e-mail: d.stetter@iww-online.de

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Nahrstedt
Phone: +49 208 40303 330
e-mail: a.nahrstedt@iww-online.de

Hannelore Servatius
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 102
e-mail: wt@iww-online.de

Water networks

Dr. Angelika Becker
Phone: +49 208 40303 260
e-mail: a.becker@iww-online.de

Dr. Christine Kübeck
Phone: +49 208 40303 611
e-mail: c.kuebeck@iww-online.de

Birgitta Baron
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 301
e-mail: wn@iww-online.de

Water quality

Dr. Ulrich Borchers
Phone: +49 208 40303 210
e-mail: u.borchers@iww-online.de

Dr. Achim Rübel
Phone: +49 208 40303 211
e-mail: a.ruebel@iww-online.de

Hannelore Servatius
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 102
e-mail: wq@iww-online.de

Applied microbiology and hygiene

Dr. Gabriela Schaule
Phone: +49 208 40303 411
e-mail: g.schaule@iww-online.de

Dr. Martin Strathmann
Phone: +49 208 40303 361
e-mail: m.strathmann@iww-online.de

Angelika Postulka
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 401
e-mail: am@iww-online.de

Water economics & management

Dipl.-Volksw. Andreas Hein
Phone: +49 208 40303 340
e-mail: a.hein@iww-online.de

Susanne Bonorden
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 101
e-mail: we@iww-online.de

Software ADIS, TEIS

Dipl.-Kfm. Jürgen Heinzke
Phone: +49 208 40303 280
e-mail: j.heinzke@iww-online.de

Dr. Heike Horn
Phone: +49 208 40303 244
e-mail: h.horn@iww-online.de

Business administration

Lothar Schüller (Head of administration)
Phone: +49 208 40303 500
e-mail: l.schueller@iww-online.de

Manuela Bindschus
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 501
e-mail: m.bindschus@iww-online.de

Conference management

Hannelore Servatius
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 102
e-mail: h.servatius@iww-online.de

Scientific directors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Panglisch
Phone: +49 203 379-3017
e-mail: stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffjan
Phone: +49 231 755-3140
e-mail: andreas.hoffjan@tu-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer U. Meckenstock
Phone: +49 201 183-6601
e-mail: rainer.meckenstock@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Torsten Schmidt
Speaker
Phone: +49 201 183-6774
e-mail: torsten.schmidt@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schüth
Phone: +49 6151 16-2071
e-mail: schueth@geo.tu-darmstadt.de

Management board

Dr. Wolf Merkel
Phone: +49 208 40303 100
e-mail: w.merkel@iww-online.de

Susanne Bonorden
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 101
e-mail: s.bonorden@iww-online.de

IWW Rhein-Main (Biebesheim am Rhein)

Dr. Christian Sorge
Phone: +49 208 40303 610
e-mail: c.sorge@iww-online.de

Sonja Rothermel
Department secretary
Phone: +49 208 40303 601
e-mail: s.rothermel@iww-online.de

IWW Nord (Diepholz)

Dr. Myriam Kruse
Head of laboratory
Phone: +49 5441 976 1809
e-mail: m.kruse@iww-nord.de